Rangeview
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Ralston Valley  Jeffco Stadium         
Ralston Valley Run for Fun
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Columbine  Jeffco Stadium         
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Championships  9:00AM  Away vs. Aurora Central  Stutler Bowl         
Aurora City Championships
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Broomfield  Broomfield High School         
Broomfield Shootout
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Fort Collins  French Field         
Fort Collins Altitude Invite
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Mullen  Mullen High School         
Mullen Invite
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Aurora Central  Aurora Public Schools Stadium         
RFC Invite
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Pomona  Jeffco Stadium         
Pomona Invite
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Pomona  Jeffco Stadium         
Pomona Invite
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Platte Valley  Platte Valley High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Platte Valley Stampede
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Platte Valley  Platte Valley High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-18)
Platte Valley Stampede
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Stutler Bowl         
 (Cancelled)
Stutler Bowl Twilight
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Championships  3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Brighton High School         
EMAC Championships
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Championships  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Brighton High School         
EMAC Championships
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Arvada,
Aurora Central,
Colorado Springs Christian,
Conifer,
Denver Christian,
Denver School of Science & Technology – Green Valley Ranch,
Eagle Valley,
Ellicott,
Faith Christian,
Fort Morgan,
Gateway,
Hinkley,
Lewis Palmer,
Lotus School for Excellence,
Lutheran-Parker,
Niwot,
Northglenn,
Poudre,
Prairie View,
Shining Mountain Waldorf,
SkyView Academy,
Stargate,
Summit,
Vista Peak Prep 
Aurora Public Schools Stadium         
Rangeview Last Chance Qualifier
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Championships  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Jeffco Stadium         
State Championships
Friday, May 18, 2018
Championships  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Jeffco Stadium         
State Championships
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Championships  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Jeffco Stadium         
State Championships