Rangeview
Track Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-21-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
  Track: Varsity Meet 1:00PM  Away vs. Ralston Valley  Jeffco Stadium         
Ralston Valley Run for Fun
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
  Track: Varsity Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Columbine  Jeffco Stadium         
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
  Track: JV Meet 3:00PM  Away vs. Gateway  Gateway High School         
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
  Track: Varsity Championships 9:00AM  Away vs. Aurora Central  Stutler Bowl         
Aurora City Championships
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
  Track: JV Meet 3:30PM  Brighton,
Hinkley,
Westminster 
Rangeview High School
Turf Field/Track
 
       
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Broomfield  Broomfield High School         
Broomfield Shootout
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Fort Collins  French Field         
Fort Collins Altitude Invite
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
  Track: JV Meet 3:00PM  Away vs. Vista Peak  Vista Peak School         
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Mullen  Mullen High School         
Mullen Invite
  Track: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Aurora Central  Aurora Public Schools Stadium         
RFC Invite
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
  Track: JV Meet 3:00PM  Away vs. Aurora Central  Aurora Central High School         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 2:00PM  Away vs. Pomona  Jeffco Stadium         
Pomona Invite
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Pomona  Jeffco Stadium         
Pomona Invite
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
  Track: JV Championships 3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  North Stadium         
JV Championships
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Platte Valley  Platte Valley High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Platte Valley Stampede
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 1:00PM  Away vs. Platte Valley  Platte Valley High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-18)
Platte Valley Stampede
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Stutler Bowl         
 (Cancelled)
Stutler Bowl Twilight
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  Track: Varsity Championships 3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Brighton High School         
EMAC Championships
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  Track: Varsity Championships 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Brighton High School         
EMAC Championships
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Track: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Arvada,
Aurora Central,
Colorado Springs Christian,
Conifer,
Denver Christian,
Denver School of Science & Technology – Green Valley Ranch,
Eagle Valley,
Ellicott,
Faith Christian,
Fort Morgan,
Gateway,
Hinkley,
Lewis Palmer,
Lotus School for Excellence,
Lutheran-Parker,
Niwot,
Northglenn,
Poudre,
Prairie View,
Shining Mountain Waldorf,
SkyView Academy,
Stargate,
Summit,
Vista Peak Prep 
Aurora Public Schools Stadium         
Rangeview Last Chance Qualifier
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Track: Varsity Championships 8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Jeffco Stadium         
State Championships
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Track: Varsity Championships 8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Jeffco Stadium         
State Championships
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Track: Varsity Championships 8:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Jeffco Stadium         
State Championships