Vista Peak
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Fairview  Fairview High School - Boulder         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Duals  6:00PM  Westminster  Vista Peak 9-12 Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Far Northeast,
Colorado Springs Christian,
George Washington,
Harrison,
Highlands Ranch,
Manitou Springs,
Northridge,
Palmer,
Smoky Hill,
Steamboat Springs,
Strasburg,
Thornton 
Vista PEAK Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Cherokee Trail  Cherokee Trail High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Duals  7:00PM  Away vs. Brighton  Brighton High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Duals  5:30PM  TBA  Vista PEAK Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Duals  TBD  Away vs. Niwot  Niwot High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Aurora Central,
Gateway 
Vista Peak 9-12 Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Legend  Legend High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Hinkley  Vista Peak 9-12 Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Smoky Hill High School         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Rangeview  Rangeview High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Northglenn,
Thornton 
Northglenn High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Berthoud  Berthoud High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
League Championship Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Hinkley,
TBA 
Hinkley High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Regional Championship Meet  TBD  Away vs. Lewis Palmer,
TBA 
Lewis-Palmer High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
State Championship Meet  TBD  CHSAA  Pepsi Center