Vista Peak
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 02-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Fairview  Fairview High School - Boulder         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Duals  6:00PM  Westminster  Vista Peak 9-12 Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Castle View,
Fountain-Fort Carson,
Gateway,
George Washington,
Harrison,
Highlands Ranch,
Hinkley,
Manitou Springs,
Middle Park,
Northridge,
Overland,
Palmer,
Smoky Hill,
Steamboat Springs,
Strasburg 
Vista PEAK Preparatory
Gym Auxillary
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Lakewood  Lakewood High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Brighton  Brighton High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Englewood  Englewood High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Hinkley  Vista Peak 9-12 Preparatory
Gym L
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Far Northeast  Far Northeast         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Rangeview  Rangeview High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Duals  6:00PM  Away vs. Northglenn  Northglenn High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Chatfield  Chatfield High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
State Championship Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Northglenn  Northglenn High School