logo Rangeview Rangeview

Tennis: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-10-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Smoky Hill  Rangeview High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mountain Range  Mountain Range High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Columbine  Rangeview High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Smoky Hill High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Smoky Hill High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Overland  Rangeview High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Northglenn  Rangeview High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Denver South  Denver South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Fruita Monument  Rangeview High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Hinkley  Hinkley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Tournament  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Praire View High School